恢復閃存驅動器

閃存驅動器也被稱為USB驅動器是這些天最常用的便攜式存儲介質之一。這是該品種的閃存驅動器和巨大的存儲設施,已經變成它作為非常流行的存儲設備。這些驅動器與方便的選擇適合自己的最佳從其廣泛的品種閃存驅動器的自由使用。現在,A - 天USB驅動器最多可容納256 GB的數據。

你應該隨身攜帶你你已經完成了重要的工作備份副本。當你創建任何文件或大型項目,做好備份您的閃存驅動器,並將其保存在您的電腦中分離出來。閃存驅動器也能派上用場,如果你能打印出作業在學校。你可以在家裡寫一篇論文,將其保存到閃存驅動器,然後將驅動器插入USB端口一所學校的計算機上。然後,只需打開該文檔,並打印出來。請與你的老師或圖書管理員,看看這是一個選項。但是,如果您的重要文件被刪除/丟失,由於某種原因又不必擔心,有閃存驅動器恢復軟件,有助於從閃存驅動器恢復文件.

负责在闪存驱动器丢失的情况:

格式不正确: 格式化/重新格式化闪存驱动器,无需数据的适当备份可能会导致数据丢失从特定分区。重新安装操作系统而不采取数据的正确备份也可能导致腐败的闪存驱动器分区。然后,你需要知道的 如何恢复损坏的闪存驱动器.

意外的动作: 数据可以从闪存驱动器分区,因为就像从一个分区中删除错误的文件,同时尝试删除其他文件,不小心格式化闪存驱动器分区,而不是你的电脑的任何其他分区一些意想不到的行动被删除.

在转换错误: 数据可以从闪存驱动器丢失,由于错误在文件系统转换的发生。从动态转换一个闪存驱动器基本反之亦然可能是数据丢失背后的其他原因。然而,闪存驱动器恢复工具可帮助您 从闪存驱动器恢复丢失的数据 就在您的鼠标点击几下.

意外的原因: 因为像瞬间停电或关机时的数据传输没有完成强制系统中的一些意外情况从闪存驱动器的数据可能会丢失。

一些预防步,以避免闪存盘丢失:

  • 请确保你正在服用适当的数据备份格式化闪存驱动器之前。
  • 如果你已经失去了从闪存驱动器的数据,然后停止使用闪存驱动器数据丢失之后。这将防止您丢失的数据覆盖掉了,即后永久丢失.

闪存驱动器恢复功能:

恢復已刪除的/失去了從輕鬆的閃存驅動器的數據。

從創見,金士頓和SanDisk USB閃存驅動器的支持閃存驅動器恢復。

從出現未知格式化驅動器或閃存驅動器恢復丟失的文件。

快速找到並 恢复不好的闪存驱动器 即使闪存盘成为RAW.

在USB驅動器,隨身碟,隨身碟,記憶卡等支持閃存驅動器的數據恢復

您可以使用“預覽”功能來評估恢復的機會。

閃存驅動器恢復軟件適用於Windows和Mac操作系統。這樣你就可以很容易地 恢復閃存驅動器 上 Mac & Windows.

最近更新:

从CF卡恢复图片: 现在,使用该应用程序,用户可以恢复已删除的/丢失的图像从他们的闪存卡。想结帐怎么样?那么请点击此链接 從CF卡恢復圖像 在这里您将获得有关小型闪存卡恢复完整信息.

步 至 恢復閃存驅動器:

步 1:下载并安装闪存驱动器恢复软件的免费试用版。安装完成后选择 "RECOVER PARTITIONS / DRIVES" 从主窗口.

Recover Flash Drive - Main Screen

步 2: 选择 "PARTITION RECOVERY" 或 "FORMATTED / REFORMATTED RECOVERY" 根据从闪存驱动器数据丢失的情况。从那里,你需要检索的数据选择闪存驱动器.

Recover Flash Drive - Select Flash Drive

步 3: 软件开始扫描过程中,一旦扫描结束后,你可以查看恢复文件 "FILE TYPE VIEW / DATA VIEW".

Recover Flash Drive - Preview Recovered Data

告别赛

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

RECOVER FLASH DRIVE

Flash drives also known as USB drives are one of the most used portable storage media of these days. It’s the variety of the flash drives and the huge storage facility which has turned it as extremely popular storage device. These drives facilitate the user with the freedom of selecting the flash drive which suits them the best from its wide range of varieties. Now-a-days USB drives can hold up to 256 GB of data.

You should always carry a backup copy of your important work you’ve completed. As you create any paper or large project, make a backup on your flash drive and save it separate from your computer. A flash drive will also come in handy if you are able to print out homework at school. You can write a paper at home, save it to your flash drive, and then plug the drive into a USB port on a school computer. Then simply open the document and print it out. Check with your teacher or librarian to see if this is an option. But if your important file is deleted / lost due to any reason then no need to worry, there is flash drive recovery software which helps to recover files from flash drive.

Scenarios responsible for loss in flash drive:

Improper Formatting: Formatting/reformatting a flash drive without having proper backup of data may cause data loss from the particular partition. Re-installation of the operating system without taking proper backup of data may also cause corruption in flash drive partitions. Then you need to know how to recover corrupted flash drive.

Unintentional actions: Data can be deleted from flash drive partitions because of some unintended actions like removing wrong file from a partition while attempting to delete some other files, accidentally formatting a flash drive partition instead of any other partition of your PC.

Error in Conversion: Data can be lost from flash drive due to error occurred during file system conversion. Converting a flash drive from dynamic to basic or vice versa could be the other reason behind data loss. However, flash Drive recovery tool helps you to recover lost data from flash drive just in few clicks of your mouse.

Unexpected Reasons: Data from the flash drive may be lost because of some unexpected conditions like instant power failure or forcible system shut down while data transfer is not completed.

Few precautionary steps to avoid loss in flash drive:

  • Make sure that you are taking proper data backup before formatting the flash drive.
  • And if you have already lost data from the flash drive then stop using the flash drive right after data loss. This will prevent your lost data from getting overwritten i.e. being permanently lost.

Features of flash drive recovery:

Recover deleted / lost data from flash drive with ease.

Support flash drive recovery from Transcend, Kingston and SanDisk USB flash drives.

Restore lost files from formatted or flash drive that appears as unknown drive.

Quickly find and recover bad flash drive even after flash drive become RAW.

Support flash drive data recovery on USB drives, pen drives, thumb drives, memory cards etc.

You can use the "Preview" feature to evaluate the chances of recovery.

Flash drive recovery software works with Windows and Mac operating system. So you can easily recover flash drive on Mac & Windows.

Recent Upadte:

Restore Images from Compact Flash Card: Now using this application user can recover deleted/ lost images from their compact flash card. Wanna checkout how? Then follow this link http://www.recoverflashdrive.net/restore-images.html here you will get complete information about compact flash card recovery.

Steps to recover flash drive:

Step 1: Download and install free demo version of flash drive recovery software. After installation select "RECOVER PARTITIONS / DRIVES" from main window.

Recover Flash Drive - Main Screen

Step 2: Select either "PARTITION RECOVERY" or "FORMATTED / REFORMATTED RECOVERY" according to your data loss scenario from flash drive. Choose the flash drive from where you need to retrieve data.

Recover Flash Drive - Select Flash Drive

Step 3: Software starts scanning process, once scanning is over you can view the recovered file in "FILE TYPE VIEW / DATA VIEW".

Recover Flash Drive - Preview Recovered Data

Testimonial

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users